Board of Directors

Janie Parker—President

Linda Wu—Vice President

Theresa Chen—Secretary

Betty Gee—Treasurer

Lauren Anderson

Ella Hamberger

Christine Ho

Jack Joe

Linh Su

Ming Yao

Nami McGown

Honorary Board

​Judge Theresa Chang

Gordon Quan

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Google+ Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
(832) 630-5048

Follow Us

Newsletter Signup



9889 Bellaire Blvd. C335
Houston, TX 77036

Copyright © 2018 Dance of Asian America. All Rights Reserved.